Contact

089 5587199-0
089 5587199-77 (Fax)

Maximilianstr. 35
80539 Munich
Germany

f.ufer@ufer-knauer.de
Download vCard

089 5587199-0
f.ufer@ufer-knauer.de

Dr. Florian Ufer

Partner

Attorney at law, certified specialist in criminal law
Certified adviser in criminal tax law (DAA)
EXPERTISE

As partner, Dr. Florian Ufer is responsible for the areas of commercial criminal law, criminal tax law; criminal law in general as well as international criminal law.

Dr. Florian Ufer acts as defence counsel across Germany as well as in Europe and the USA. He advises in German, English and French and speaks Italian and Spanish. In 2017 he founded the international lawyers network Global Criminal Law Counsel (GCLS).

Dr. Florian Ufer has many years of experience as a practicing attorney in all fields of criminal law both in and outside court rooms. He is vastly experienced in advising on and coordinating complex transnational criminal proceedings in various jurisdictions across the world.

He advises and defends national and international companies and their decision makers in all aspects of commercial criminal law and criminal tax law as well as in administrative fine proceedings and in all criminal law aspects of internal investigations and civil litigation.

Florian Ufer

Kontakt

089 5587199-0
089 5587199-77 (Fax)

Maximilianstr. 35
80539 München

f.ufer@ufer-knauer.de
Download vCard

089 5587199-0
f.ufer@ufer-knauer.de

Dr. Florian Ufer

Partner

Fachanwalt für Strafrecht
Zertifizierter Berater für Steuerstrafrecht (DAA)
EXPERTISE

Dr. Florian Ufer ist als Partner für die Bereiche Wirtschafts- und Steuerstrafrecht, allgemeines Strafrecht sowie Internationales Strafrecht verantwortlich.

Als Strafverteidiger ist Rechtsanwalt Dr. Florian Ufer bundesweit sowie in Europa und USA tätig. Er berät auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und spricht Italienisch und Spanisch. Er gründete im Jahr 2017 das internationale Anwaltsnetzwerk „GCLC“ (Global Criminal Law Counsel).

Dr. Florian Ufer verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung auf allen Gebieten des Strafrechts sowie umfangreiche Prozesserfahrung. Zudem verfügt Dr. Florian Ufer über langjährige Erfahrung in der Beratung und Koordination umfangreicher grenzüberschreitender Ermittlungsverfahren in verschiedensten Jurisdiktionen weltweit.

Er berät und verteidigt nationale und internationale Unternehmen und deren Entscheidungsträger in allen Bereichen des Wirtschafts- und Steuerstrafrechts sowie in Bußgeldverfahren oder im Zusammenhang mit den strafrechtlichen Aspekten interner Ermittlungen und zivilrechtlicher Streitigkeiten.